Does the thought of your dead brother make you sad?

Last night’s interview was a microcosm for all of NBC’s Olympics coverage. 

“Hey Bodie, how do you feel about your dead brother? And I heard that your parents and grandparents are dead too. Does that make you sad? I’m going to show you a picture of abused puppies that were drowned in a river and set on fire? Do those make you want to cry? No? How about if I just kick you in the balls right now so that we can show some tears on camera? Would that be ok?” 

~Bodie starts crying~

“Well, there you have it. Total raw, unrestrained emotion from Bodie Miller. And now on to the ice for pairs ice dancing!”

About originalbosfan1

Like the title of my page, I am bitterness personified. I decided after reading another stupid article about another stupid person that I have to get my thoughts out there. My wife is sick of hearing me rant, so now it's the internet's turn to listen. Thank you very much for your time. That is all. Seriously. You can go now.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

